University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Division of Agriculture
  •  
  •  
 

Faculty Editor

Mary Savin

Managing Editor

479-575-5740 msavin@uark.edu

Gail Halleck
479-575-5670 ghalleck@uark.edu

Editorial Board

Nick Anthony
Professor
Department of Poultry Science
407 Poultry Science Building
Phone: (479) 575-4833
Fax: (479) 575-3026
nanthony@uark.edu

John R. Clark
University Professor
Department of Horticulture
316 Plant Science Building
Phone: (479) 575-2810
Fax: (479) 575-8619
jrclark@uark.edu

Ashley P.G. Dowling
Associate Professor
Department of Entomology
321 Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-2482
Fax: (479) 575-2452
adowling@uark.edu

Don Johnson
Professor
Department of Agricultural Education,
Communications and Technology
205 Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-2039
Fax: (479) 575-2610
dmjohnso@uark.edu

Elizabeth B. Kegley
Professor
Department of Animal Science
AFLS B110E
Phone: (479) 575-3050
Alt: (479) 575-3745
Fax: (479) 575-5756
ekegley@uark.edu

Andy Proctor
University Professor
Department of Food Science
2650 N. Young Ave., FDSC N-204
Phone: (479) 575-2980
aproctor@uark.edu

Kathleen R. Smith
Assistant Director and
Clinical Associate Professor
Apparel Merchandising and
Product Development
School of Human and
Environmental Sciences
18 HOEC Building
Phone: (479) 575-2577
Fax: (479) 575-7171
kasmith@uark.edu