Journal of the Arkansas Academy of Science

Volume 75 Article 22

2021

Journal Acknowledgements and Editorial Board

Academy Editors

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.uark.edu/jaas

Recommended Citation

Editors, Academy (2021) "Journal Acknowledgements and Editorial Board," *Journal of the Arkansas Academy of Science*: Vol. 75, Article 22.

Available at: https://scholarworks.uark.edu/jaas/vol75/iss1/22

This article is available for use under the Creative Commons license: Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC BY-ND 4.0). Users are able to read, download, copy, print, distribute, search, link to the full texts of these articles, or use them for any other lawful purpose, without asking prior permission from the publisher or the author. This Arkansas Academy Annual Meeting report is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks@UARK. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of the Arkansas Academy of Science by an authorized editor of ScholarWorks@UARK. For more information, please contact scholar@uark.edu, uarepos@uark.edu.

Journal Acknowledgements and Editorial Board

The Arkansas Academy of Science gratefully acknowledges the Editorial board for volume 75 of the Journal during 2021.

Editorial Board for 2021

Editor-in-Chief/ Managing Editor

Dr. Ivan Still
Professor of Biology (Retired),
Department of Biological Sciences,
Arkansas Tech University
Russellville,
AR 72801
jarksci@gmail.com

Associate Editor: Ecology

Dr. Doug Barron Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Arkansas Tech University Russellville, AR 72801 dbarron@atu.edu

Associate Editor: Vertebrate Biology

Ms. Cristina Blanco, M.S. UMN College of Veterinary Medicine University of Minnesota Twin Cities Minneapolis, MN 55108 blanc427@umn.edu

Associate Editor: Invertebrate Biology

Dr. David E. Bowles
Aquatic Program Leader (retired), U.S. National Park
Service
Professor of Biology (retired); Missouri State
University
DavidBowles@MissouriState.edu

Associate Editor: Physical Sciences

Dr. Amber Harrington Assistant Professor of Physics Department of Physical Science Arkansas Tech University Russellville, AR 72801 aharrington1@atu.edu

Associate Editor: Physical Sciences

Dr. R. Panneer Selvam
James T. Womble Professor of Computational
Mechanics and Nanotechnology Modeling
Director of Computational Mechanics Lab, Adjunct
Faculty Mechanical & Electrical Engineering
Assist. Director of Microelectronics & Photonics
University Professor,
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville,
AR 72701
rps@uark.edu

The Editorial Board also extends our heartfelt appreciation for the expertise, assistance and valuable time provided by our colleagues who act as reviewers for the Journal. Our expert reviewers are recruited from within Arkansas, North America, Europe, South America, Australia and Asia. Only through the diligent efforts of all those involved that gave freely of their time, can we continue to produce a high quality scientific publication.

The Editorial Board and the Academy also extends our thanks to Cedar Middleton and Melody Herr of the Office of Scholarly Communication, University of Arkansas – Fayetteville, and the University of Arkansas – Fayetteville for webhosting the Journal of the Arkansas Academy of Science.