University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Division of Agriculture
  •  
  •  
 

Faculty Editor

Beth Kegley
479-575-3050 ekegley@uark.edu

Managing Editor

Gail Halleck
479-575-5670 ghalleck@uark.edu

Editorial Board

Eunjoo Cho
Associate Professor
School of Human and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (479) 575-4599
ejcho@uark.edu

Fred Dustan Clark
Associate Poultry Center Director
Department of Poultry Science
Phone: (479) 575-4375
fdclark@uark.edu

Ashley P.G. Dowling
Professor
Department of Entomology
Phone: (479) 575-2482
adowling@uark.edu

Don Johnson
Professor
Department of Agricultural Education,
Communications and Technology
Phone: (479) 575-2039
dmjohnso@uark.edu

Michael P. Popp
Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
Phone: (479) 575-6838
mpopp@uark.edu

Mary Savin
Professor
Department of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
Phone: (479) 575-5740
msavin@uark.edu

Ya-Jane Wang
Professor
Department of Food Science
Phone: (479) 575-3871
yjwang@uark.edu