University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Division of Agriculture
  •  
  •  
 

Faculty Editor

Beth Kegley
479-575-3050 ekegley@uark.edu

Managing Editor

Gail Halleck
479-575-5670 ghalleck@uark.edu

Editorial Board

Fred Dustan Clark
Associate Poultry Center Director
Department of Poultry Science
O-205 Poultry Science Building
Phone: (479) 575-4375
Fax: (479) 575-8775
fdclark@uark.edu

John R. Clark
University Professor
Department of Horticulture
316 Plant Science Building
Phone: (479) 575-2810
Fax: (479) 575-8619
jrclark@uark.edu

Ashley P.G. Dowling
Associate Professor
Department of Entomology
321 Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-2482
Fax: (479) 575-2452
adowling@uark.edu

Luke Howard
Professor
Department of Food Science
N-206 Food Science Building
Phone: (479) 575-2978
lukeh@uark.edu

Don Johnson
Professor
Department of Agricultural Education,
Communications and Technology
205 Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-2039
Fax: (479) 575-2610
dmjohnso@uark.edu

Michael P. Popp
Professor
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
223A Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-6838
mpopp@uark.edu

Mary Savin
Professor
Department of Crop, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
105B Agriculture Building
Phone: (479) 575-5740
Fax: (479) 575-7465
msavin@uark.edu

Kathleen R. Smith
Assistant Director and
Clinical Associate Professor
Apparel Merchandising and
Product Development
School of Human and
Environmental Sciences
18 HOEC Building
Phone: (479) 575-2577
Fax: (479) 575-7171
kasmith@uark.edu